+55 51 3092 4050

Advogados

Carlos Kirchhof

 a
 +55 51 3092 4060
carlos@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Arthur Poziomyck

a
+55 51 51 3092 4082
arthur@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Fabrício Zortea Camozzato
Fabrício Zortea Camozzato

+55 51 51 3092 4090
fabricio@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Flávia Pereira Ferreira

a
+55 51 3092 4063
flavia@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Karen Gil Portal

a
+55 51 51 3092 4065
karen@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Line Tunes Joanól Segatto
Line Tunes Joanól Segatto

+55 51 3092 4081
line@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz

a
+55 51 3092 4082
rafael@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Rafael Weyne Vargas
Thomás Soares Zucchetti

+55 51 51 3092 4074
thomas@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

Estagiários

Fernanda Scheer Azambuja

+55 51 3092 4061
fernanda.azambuja@cka.com.br

Filipe Milcharek D’Avila

+55 51 3092 4057
ti@cka.com.br

Leonardo Hoss

+55 51 3092 4083
leonardo@cka.com.br

Raul Kazanowski

+55 51 3092 4086
raul@cka.com.br

Equipe Administrativa e Financeira

Brunna Güntzel Maganeli
Brunna Güntzel Maganeli
Assistente Adm. Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4053
brunna@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Francielle Zampieri

Recepcionista

+55 51 51 3092 4050
francielle@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Liziane da Cunha Edler

Assistente Jurídico

+55 51 51 3092 4073
liziane@cka.com.br
Linkedin

 

 

Marcos Paulo Vaqueiro de Lima
Auxiliar Administrativo

+55 51 51 3092 4064
marcos.paulo@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Pamela Peixoto Teixeira
Pamela Peixoto Teixeira
Analista Adm. Financeira

a
+55 51 51 3092 4054
pamela@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Raquel de Arruda Siqueira
Raquel de Arruda Siqueira
Gerente Administrativa e Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4055
raquel.siqueira@cka.com.br
Linkedin