+55 51 3092 4050

Advogados

Carlos Kirchhof

 a

 +55 51 3092 4060

carlos@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz

a

+55 51 3092 4082

rafael@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Line Tunes Joanól Segatto
Line Tunes Joanól Segatto

+55 51 3092 4081

line@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais
Fabrício Zortea Camozzato

+55 51 51 3092 4090

fabricio@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais
Karen Gil Portal

a

+55 51 51 3092 4065

karen@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Thomás Soares Zucchetti

+55 51 51 3092 4074

thomas@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais
raul avatar
Raul Kazanowski da Silva

+55 51 3092 4062

raul@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Estagiários

Equipe Administrativa e Financeira

Lilian Gerti Kirchhof
Gerente Administrativa e Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4055

lilian.kirchhof@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Marcos Paulo Vaqueiro de Lima
Auxiliar Administrativo

+55 51 51 3092 4064

marcos.paulo@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Francielle Zampieri

Assistente Administrativa e Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4053

francielle@cka.com.br

Linkedin

Luana Ferreira de Azevedo
Recepcionista

+55 51 51 3092 4050

luana.azevedo@cka.com.br