+55 51 3092 4050

Advogados

Carlos Kirchhof

 a
 +55 51 3092 4060
carlos@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Roberto Valle Zaquia
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Raquel Heck Mariano da Rocha
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz
Rafael Bornhorst Koetz

a
+55 51 3092 4082
rafael@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Line Tunes Joanól Segatto
Line Tunes Joanól Segatto

+55 51 3092 4081
line@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Daniele Aguirre Picaluga Madruga
Fabrício Zortea Camozzato

+55 51 51 3092 4090
fabricio@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Flávia Pereira Ferreira

a
+55 51 3092 4063
flavia@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Karen Gil Portal

a
+55 51 51 3092 4065
karen@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Thomás Soares Zucchetti

+55 51 51 3092 4074
thomas@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais
Rafael Weyne Vargas
Raul Kazanowski

+55 51 3092 4062
raul@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Ver mais

 

Fernanda Scheer Azambuja

Estagiários

Lucas Araujo da Rocha

+55 51 3092 4065
lucas.rocha@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Gabriel Severo

+55 51 3092 4083
gabriel.severo@cka.com.br

Equipe Administrativa e Financeira

Raquel de Arruda Siqueira
Raquel de Arruda Siqueira
Gerente Administrativa e Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4055
raquel.siqueira@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Marcos Paulo Vaqueiro de Lima
Auxiliar Administrativo

+55 51 51 3092 4064
marcos.paulo@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Francielle Zampieri

Assistente Administrativa e Financeira

+55 51 51 3092 4053
francielle@cka.com.br
Linkedin

Luana Ferreira de Azevedo
Recepcionista

+55 51 51 3092 4050
luana.azevedo@cka.com.br